Back to home

Executive Committee

Pierre Grenier

President, Director Business Representative
pgrenier@aimtadistrict11.org

Yvon Paiement

Vice-President
ypaiement@aimtadistrict11.org

 

Alessandro Bernardelli

Treasury Secretary
abernardelli@aimtadistrict11.org

 

Luc Morasse

Business Representative
lmorasse@aimtadistrict11.org

 

Christian Bilodeau

Business Representative
cbilodeau@aimtadistrict11.org

 

Luc Frigon

Business Representative
lfrigon@aimtadistrict11.org

 

Éric Rancourt

Business Representative
erancourt@aimtadistrict11.org

 

Neil Giroux

Business Representative
ngiroux@aimtadistrict11.org

Simon Menard
Trustee
Michael Daoust
Trustee
Fabio Zacchigna
Trustee

Stay informed!

Sign up for our newsletter to be informed of the latest industry news